The Haunted Website!! ( REPLEH SNATAS ) 😱😱

4980DF1F-3E04-4683-A043-995F1723C580



There was a story that if you write ‘Repleh Snatas’ backwards on a mirror 6 times in the light of a candle and then blow the candle out, the mirror will crack and if you relight the candle, you will see a little girl with a red mark on her face standing behind you in the reflection of the broken glass. Then, if you turn behind  she will kill you And when you suppose to relight the candle, close your eyes, and blow it out and then she will be gone.

‘Repleh Snatas’ is apparently the girl whom was murdered by her father as he believed her to be marked by the Devil. He used to lock her in a room full of mirrors and tell her that if she looked in the mirror that it would crack, and then the devil would get her.



This little girl also has a web page that connects you with her. The website is very creepy. The sounds and voices spook you out and it takes a lot of  courage to move forward.

So, you type in your name and your email and she notifies you to come back at midnight to ‘play’. If you go back to the page at midnight apparently it is now different and has all these weird pictures of the little girl with the mark on her face. The you suppose to put in the name of someone who has done you wrongly and she will exact revenge for you but in return, she will appear in your dreams every night till you die.



I RECOMMEND NOT TO TRY OUT THIS WEBSITE !! 😥

If you want the website link , Comment Below ❤️

I PERSONALLY HAD NOT TRIED IT !! BUT
THIS IS AS PER THE GOOGLE REPORTS ❤️



Screenshot of the Website is Given Below –

4C1849F3-8410-4A64-BD6D-ECD5FE4578F7

Do Share and Subscribe this Blog !!



35 thoughts on “The Haunted Website!! ( REPLEH SNATAS ) 😱😱

      1. well i hv tried at least 5 times an its the same thing the memorial thing and plays a creepy music and her humming to it, i clicked everywhere and still done nothing, i wonder if it only works on computer and not tablet i guess ill never no

        Like

      2. May be , I will surely search about it and reply to you within 1-2 days .. And till then Please Subscribe Our BLOG!!! 🙏🏼❤️ to get more exciting news !! Keep Smiling ❤️🔥

        Like

      3. I really wanted to use the site for taking revenge on myself so please tell me how to access this site

        Like

    1. Oh my god OMG!I opened it on the link given after 10pm and a girl was crying that was sound and on mirror it was written play with me??
      I am so scared and freaking out

      Like

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Like

      1. 😂 I dont think so . I went there and saw that this website was created by Wix.com and was nothing but a simple image showing that girl .. You can connect with me on Instagram : _yugamarora_ . Will Love to see you there .. Bye 👋

        Like

      1. Bro u will come across 6 small candles candles below the big one so u have to click on all six and one of them will take to some other page where they will ask are you sure u wanna play…. Then carry on👍

        Like

    1. Oh this reminds me of a creepypasta name lazari she was kinda a demon like her and I think lazari was in the very old days like sally but not that old I love these scary stuff takes chuuuu!!! Bai💗🎀🌸🍨💔💖🔪💚🍦

      Like

  2. Oh this reminds me of a creepypasta name lazari she was kinda a demon like her and I think lazari was in the very old days like sally but not that old I love these scary stuff takes chuuuu!!! Bai💗🎀🌸🍨💔💖🔪💚🍦

    Like

  3. Pingback: Repleh Snatas

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.